点评

7.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.3
舒适度
7.8
住宿位置
8.8
设施
7.7
员工
8.2
性价比
6.4

点评

    jiang
    cn

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hao
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月23日

    价格和入住体验还是有差距的

    网络非常的差!酒店隐私性差!
    风景绝对漂亮。就在河谷边!晚餐非常的好
    Chen Guo
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chen Guo
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    C.K.
    nl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月3日

    Great stay

    Wifi did not work for a couple of days
    Great restaurant, near to entrance of the park, value for money, cozy feel
    Texasgirls
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月3日
    Very helpful staff! Loved our stay!
    Carey
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kester Rey
    mo

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Che
    za

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Annie
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月13日

    Amazing stay, would definitely return

    WiFi was a bit spotty and food was expensive but that seems to be the case for Torres del Paine.
    Unbelievable location- beautiful view. Staff were very nice, especially the male receptionist in the afternoons and at breakfast. Rooms were spotlessly clean and beds so comfortable. Complimentary tea/coffee available 24/7.
    Cosimo Carcasci
    it

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Richard
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月9日
    WiFi was weak or gave up the ghost altogether. It is very loud, you can always hear what your neighbours are doing, especially as we were located right next to the reception area too.
    Really enjoyed the location of the hotel and the amazing view. We enjoyed the breakfasts and the buffet dinner too.
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    valeria azario
    hk

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marlene Frischmann
    nl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月1日

    Can't beat the views from this hotel

    Breakfast was good but dinner wasn't really. We decided to go to another hotel for dinner on our second night...
    Great location (superb sunrise views of TdP), comfortable rooms
    de

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    great location with fantastilc views
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月6日

    Great location with fantastic views.

    The telephone number provided was to a reservation office located hundreds of miles away which follows business hours. I was unable to reach the Hotel in the evening to solve a problem. Room was extremely basic.
    Great location. Staff quite helpful.
    Chun Kwong Kam
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月24日

    High value hotel

    None
    Good view, good location, good food
    Joshua Wolf
    au

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月16日
    Had to jump through hoops to get a towel from the staff. Only one power point in the room which was in the bathroom so hard to charge devices. Very expensive for what it is and food is expensive as you don't have much choice.
    Convenient location close to the park with a great view of the mountains from the rooms and restaurant. Very good breakfast to fill up before a hike.
    Mihail
    bg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月16日
    Amazing place. Words are not enough
正在载入点评